2018 Shortlist

Best Investor Communication Award

Sponsored by | Q4 Inc.  

  • Belvoir Lettings plc
  • EMIS Group plc
  • IG Design Group plc
  • Telford Homes plc

Best Performing Share Award

Sponsored by | Zeus Capital 

This is a factual award and therefore no shortlist is necessary.

Best Use of AIM Award

Sponsored by | Winterflood Securities 

  • Diversified Gas & Oil plc 
  • Gateley (Holdings) plc
  • Keywords Studios plc  
  • Warpaint London plc

Global Achievement Award

Sponsored by | Cenkos 

  • AB Dynamics plc
  • Blue Prism Group plc 
  • Fevertree Drinks plc 
  • First Derivatives plc

Best Technology Award

Sponsored by | Berenberg 

  • Boku Inc. 
  • First Derivatives plc 
  • GB Group plc 
  • Zoo Digital Group plc 

AIM Transaction of the Year Award

Sponsored by | Shore Capital  

  • Diversified Gas & Oil plc 
  • RWS Holdings plc 
  • Total Produce plc 
  • Warpaint London plc 

AIM Growth Business of the Year Award

Sponsored by | BGF 

  • Craneware plc  
  • Dart Group plc 
  • Fevertree Drinks plc 
  • RWS Holdings plc 

Innovative Fundraising of the Year Award

Sponsored by | PrimaryBid 

  • AdEPT Technology Group plc 
  • Burford Capital Ltd 
  • Diversified Gas & Oil plc  
  • Versarien plc  

Best Newcomer Award

Sponsored by | Link Asset Services  

  • Boku Inc. 
  • Rosenblatt Group plc 
  • Springfield Properties plc 
  • Sumo Group plc 
  • Team17 Group plc 
  • Tekmar Group plc  

Entrepreneur of the Year Award

Sponsored by | Octopus Investments 

  • Debbie Bestwick/Team17 Group plc 
  • Christopher Bogart and Jonathan Molot/Burford Capital Ltd  
  • Brian Conlon/First Derivatives plc 
  • Philip Meeson/Dart Group plc 

Company of the Year Award

Sponsored by | WHIreland 

  • Abcam plc 
  • accesso Technology Group plc 
  • Dart Group plc  
  • Gamma Communications plc