2020 Shortlist


Best Investor Communication Award

Sponsored by | Alma PR 

  • Abcam plc
  • AB Dynamics plc
  • EMIS Group plc
  • Oncimmune Holdings plc 

Best Performing Share Award

Sponsored by | Zeus Capital 

This is a factual award and therefore no shortlist is necessary.

Best Use of AIM Award

Sponsored by | Winterflood Securities 

  • Ideagen plc 
  • Inspiration Healthcare Group plc 
  • Keywords Studios plc
  • Learning Technologies Group plc 
  • Marlowe plc

Best Technology Award

Sponsored by | Cenkos 

  • Creo Medical plc
  • MaxCyte Inc.
  • Renalytix AI plc
  • Synairgen plc

AIM Transaction of the Year Award

Sponsored by | Shore Capital  

  • Amryt Pharma plc
  • Codemasters Group Holdings plc
  • Inspiration Healthcare Group plc
  • Kape Technologies plc

AIM Corporate Governance Award

Sponsored by | One Advisory 

  • EMIS Group plc
  • essensys plc
  • Hotel Chocolat Group plc
  • YouGov plc

AIM Growth Business of the Year Award

Sponsored by | BGF 

  • EKF Diagnostics Holdings plc
  • Gear4Music Holdings plc
  • Team17 Group plc
  • Tristel plc

Best Newcomer Award

Sponsored by | Link Asset Services  

  • Brickability Group plc
  • FRP Advisory Group plc
  • MJ Hudson Group plc
  • Inspecs Group plc
  • Pebble Group plc

Entrepreneur of the Year Award

Sponsored by | Octopus Investments 

  • Debbie Bestwick/Team17 Group plc
  • Sukh Chamdal/Cake Box Holdings plc
  • Andrew Day/Keywords Studios plc
  • Andrew Wass/Gear4Music plc

Company of the Year Award

Sponsored by | WHIreland 

  • Frontier Developments plc
  • GB Group plc
  • James Halstead plc
  • YouGov plc