sponsored by
in association with


To view information about previous AIM Awards dinners, please select the appropriate year below or use the search tool: 


Thursday [•] October 1999. Old Billingsgate, London EC3

1999 Showreel

[To be inserted]

1999 Awards

Best Communication Award

Sponsored by SJ Berwin
  • WINNER: International Greetings

Best Performing Share Award

Sponsored by Williams de Broë Plc

This is a factual award and therefore no shortlist is necessary.

  • WINNER: Just Group

Best Use of AIM Award

Sponsored by Winterflood Securities Limited
  • WINNER: Interior Services

Best Technology Award

Sponsored by John East & Partners Limited
  • WINNER: AorTech International

Best Research Award

Sponsored by Brewin Dolphin Securities
  • WINNER: Teather & Greenwood

Best Newcomer Award

Sponsored by Singer & Friedlander Investment Management Limited
  • WINNER: Management Limited

Entrepreneur of the Year Award

Sponsored by Withers
  • WINNER: Nikki Beckett

Company of the Year Award

Sponsored by Close Investment Limited
  • WINNER: Independent Energy