sponsored by
in association with


To view information about previous AIM Awards dinners, please select the appropriate year below or use the search tool: 


Thursday [•] October 2003. Old Billingsgate, London EC3

2003 Showreel

[To be inserted]

2003 Awards

Best Communication Award

Sponsored by SJ Berwin
  • WINNER: Landround plc

Best Performing Share Award

Sponsored by Teather and Greenwood

This is a factual award and therefore no shortlist is necessary.

  • WINNER: Raft International plc

Best Use of AIM Award

Sponsored by Winterflood Securities Limited
  • WINNER: Huveaux plc

Best Technology Award

Sponsored by John East and Partners Limited
  • WINNER: GW Pharmaceuticals plc

Best Research Award

Sponsored by Canaccord Capital
  • WINNER: James Quinn, Smaller Companies Editor, Shares Magazine

International Company of the Year Award

Sponsored by W. H. Ireland Limited
  • WINNER: First Calgary Petroleums Ltd

Best Newcomer Award

Sponsored by Singer & Friedlander Investment Management Limited
  • WINNER: THB Group

Entrepreneur of the Year Award

Sponsored by PwC & QCA Securities
  • WINNER: Peter Lawrence, Lawrence plc

Company of the Year Award

Sponsored by Close Investment Limited
  • WINNER: Mears Group plc