sponsored by
in association with


To view information about previous AIM Awards dinners, please select the appropriate year below or use the search tool: 


Thursday [•] October 2000. Old Billingsgate, London EC3

2000 Showreel

[To be inserted]

2000 Awards

Best Communication Award

Sponsored by NWF Group
  • WINNER: Flomerics

Best Performing Share Award

Sponsored by Williams de Broë Plc

This is a factual award and therefore no shortlist is necessary.

  • WINNER: Auxinet

Best Use of AIM Award

Sponsored by Winterflood Securities Limited
  • WINNER: Inter-Alliance

Best Technology Award

Sponsored by John East & Partners Limited
  • WINNER: Transense

Best Research Award

Sponsored by Brewin Dolphin Securities
  • WINNER: Teather & Greenwood

Best Newcomer Award

Sponsored by Singer & Friedlander Investment Management Limited
  • WINNER: Management Limited

Entrepreneur of the Year Award

Sponsored by Withers
  • WINNER: Tim Brettell, Access Plus

Company of the Year Award

Sponsored by Close Investment Limited
  • WINNER: Access Plus